Core Committee:
Mr. Scott R. Oulton (Chair)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Office of Forensic Sciences
Arlington, Virginia
Mr. Christian Matchett (Vice Chair)
Defense Forensic Science Center
Forest Park, Georgia
Dr. Sandra Rodriguez-Cruz (Secretariat)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Southwest Laboratory
Vista, California
Dr. Michael Bovens
Forensic Science Institute
Zurich, Switzerland
Dr. Sylvia Burns
Key Forensic Services Ltd.
Conventry, England
Dr. Conor Crean
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Vienna Austria
Mr. Garth Glassburg
Northern Illinois Police Crime Lab
Vernon Hills, IL
Mr. Richard Laing
Health Canada Health Protection Branch, Drug Analysis Service British Columbia Canada
Dr. Adriano Maldaner
Brazilian Federal Police
Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil
Dr. Eric Person
Department of Chemistry
California State University, Fresno
Fresno, California
Dr. Karen Phinney
Analytical Chemistry Division, NIST
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Ms. Cate Quinn
Victoria Police Forensic Services Department
Melbourne, Australia
Ms. Tiffany Ribadeneyra
Nassau County Office of the Medical Examiner
East Meadow, New York

Dr. Sandra Sachs
Oakland Police Department
Criminalistics Laboratory
Oakland, California

Mr. Roger Schneider
Phoenix Police Department
Laboratory Services Bureau
Phoenix, Arizona

Dr. Angeline Yap Tiong Whei
Health Sciences Authority Singapore
Ms. Agnes Winokur
Drug Enforcement Administration
Southeast Laboratory
Miami, Florida

Last Update January 2017

© 2005 - 2017 SWGDRUG. All rights Reserved.
Designed by: Scott Oulton
Home | Approved | Supplemental | Drug Monographs | MS Library
Core Committee | Subcommittees | Meetings | Contact US